CONTACT US

The Center is located on the Eastbank at 3108 Canal Street,

New Orleans, LA 70119.

The office telephone number is 504-822-8280 and the fax number is 504-822-8231. 

 

You may reach the SUNS Center staff by email:

 

Director – Kathy Kilgore, kkilgore@slc-gno.org

Coordinator – Patty Zander-Caillouet, pcaillouet@slc-gno.org

Office Manager – Khayriyyah 'Ann' Raheem, araheem@slc-gno.org

Instructional Specialist – Rose Gilbert, rgilbert@slc-gno.org

School Psychologist – Cheryl Creswell, ccreswell@slc-gno.org

Educational Diagnostician – Edna LeBoyd, eleboyd@slc-gno.org

Appraisal Social Worker – Erin Byrne, ebyrne@slc-gno.org

 

Please contact any of the above SUNS Center staff for additional information or to schedule an appointment to discuss how the Center may meet your needs.


About Us

Contact Us

Do you have questions? Click HERE to type in your questions to the SUNS Center! A response will be emailed to you.

 

The SUNS Center
Serving the Unique Needs of Students in the New Orleans area.
3108 Canal Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70119
504-822-8280
504-822-8231 Fax